Welcome to our website! Adrestia Invest SRL invites all users to read carefully the following legal notices. By accessing our website, browsing or using it, users acknowledge having read, understood and accepted the said legal notices.

1. Information about the website owner

The website www.admeet.eu (thereafter the « website ») is published by Adrestia Invest SRL, a company set up under the laws of Belgium, with registered office located at: Avenue Louise, 523, 1050 Ixelles – Brussels, Belgium and registered at the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under the company number BE 0663.666.971. Email address: privacy@admeet.eu – Intra-community VAT number BE0663.666.971 (thereafter « us », « Adrestia »).

The website is hosted by Gandi SAS, whose registered office is located at: 63-65 boulevard Masséna, 75013 Paris France, on servers located in Luxembourg (EU).

Adrestia undertakes to make every effort to ensure users access to the site at all times. It cannot be held responsible, in case of unavailability of the site, for any reason whatsoever. It cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the information published on its site, nor the permanence of its good functioning or total computer security (eg. it cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of viruses or other logical infections on his site).
The user acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access the site and use it. He acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used contains no viruses, Trojan horses, or any other malicious or technologically harmful material, and that it is in perfect working order.

The user can not attempt to gain unauthorized access to our site (especially in the customer area), to the server on which our site is stored or to any other server, computer or database connected to our site. By breaking this provision, you would be committing a criminal offense. We will report any such breach to the competent judicial authorities and cooperate with these authorities by disclosing your identity. In the event of such a violation, your right to use our site will cease immediately.

2. Protection of personal data and use of cookies

Adrestia will ensure the protection of the information provided in accordance with its Privacy Policy available on our site.
The user is also informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be installed automatically on his browser. The rules applicable to cookies are accessible in the Cookie Policy available on our site.

For any inquiries regarding these policies, you can send us an email at the following email address: privacy@admeet.eu.
Intellectual property

Adrestia is the owner or licensee of all intellectual property rights on the site and on the material published there. This includes, but is not limited to, logos, logos, databases, files, videos, articles, programs, content including data, text, still or moving images, industrial design, trademarks, sounds, and graphics.

Any total or partial representation of the site or any of the elements that compose it, by any means whatsoever, without the express permission of Adrestia is prohibited and would constitute an infringement of the Belgian laws governing intellectual property and included in the code relating to it.

3. Hypertext links

Hypertext links established to other sites from our site cannot, under any circumstances, engage the responsibility of Adrestia. Adrestia disclaims all liability for the content and any damages incurred when visiting the sites to which the website leads by hypertext links. The user visits the other sites under his responsibility and at his own risk.

4. Applicable laws

This site is governed by the laws of Belgium. Any dispute or litigation that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the headquarters of Adrestia, and the settlement of disputes that may arise.

5. Update of the legal notices

Adrestia reserves the right to modify the content of these legal notices at any time without prior notice. The user is therefore invited to consult these notices regularly.

Bienvenue sur notre site Internet ! Adrestia Invest SRL invite tous les utilisateurs à lire attentivement les mentions légales suivantes. En accédant au site Internet, en y naviguant ou en l’utilisant, les utilisateurs reconnaissent avoir lu, compris et accepté lesdites mentions légales.

1. Informations concernant le responsable du site

Le site Internet www.admeet.eu (ci-après le « site ») est édité par la société Adrestia Invest SRL, inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises de Belgique sous le n° BE0663.666.971 et dont le siège social est situé 523, Avenue Louise, à 1050 Bruxelles – adresse de courrier électronique : privacy@admeet.eu – n° de TVA intracommunautaire BE0663.666.971 (ci-après « nous », « Adrestia »).

Le site est hébergé par la société Gandi SAS, dont le siège social est basé au : 63-65 boulevard Masséna, 75013 Paris France, sur des serveurs localisés au Luxembourg (UE).

Adrestia s’engage à faire tous les efforts nécessaires pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Elle ne pourra être tenue responsable, en cas d’indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit. Elle ne peut pas garantir l’exactitude et la complétude des informations diffusées sur son site, ni la permanence de son bon fonctionnement ou sa totale sécurité informatique (par ex. elle ne peut être tenue responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus ou autres infections logiques sur son site).
L’utilisateur reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser. Il reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus, cheval de Troie, ou tout autre matériel malveillant ou technologiquement nuisible, et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

L’utilisateur ne peut tenter d’obtenir un accès non autorisé à notre site (notamment dans l’espace clients), au serveur sur lequel notre site est stocké ou à tout autre serveur, ordinateur ou base de données connecté à notre site. En enfreignant cette disposition, vous commettriez une infraction pénale. Nous signalerons tout manquement de cette nature aux autorités judiciaires compétentes et coopérerons avec ces autorités en leur divulguant votre identité. Dans le cas d’une telle violation, votre droit d’utiliser notre site cessera immédiatement.

2. Protection des données à caractère personnel et cookies

Adrestia assurera la protection des informations fournies conformément à sa Politique de vie privée disponible sur notre site.

L’utilisateur est aussi informé que, lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Les règles applicables aux cookies sont accessibles dans la Politique de cookies disponible sur notre site.

Pour toute demande d’information concernant ces politiques, vous pouvez nous adresser un email à l’adresse électronique suivante : privacy@admeet.eu

3. Propriété intellectuelle

Adrestia est le propriétaire ou le licencié de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le site et sur le matériel qui y est publié. Cela désigne, de façon non limitative, les logos, logotypes, bases de données, fichiers, vidéos, articles, programmes, contenus incluant des données, textes, images fixes ou animées, dessin industriel, marque de commerce, sons, et les graphiques.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site ou d’un des éléments qui le composent, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse d’Adrestia est interdite et constituerait une infraction aux lois belges régissant la propriété intellectuelle et figurant dans le code y relatif.

4. Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d’autres sites à partir de notre site ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité d’Adrestia. Adrestia décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu et aux éventuels dommages induits lors de la visite des sites vers lesquels le site Internet conduit par des liens hypertextes. L’utilisateur visite les autres sites sous sa responsabilité et à ses propres risques.

5. Loi applicable

Le présent site est régi par les lois belges. Toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège d’Adrestia, ainsi que le règlement des litiges qui pourraient en découler.

6. Modification des mentions légales

Adrestia se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu des présentes mentions légales à tout moment et sans préavis. L’utilisateur est donc invité à la consulter régulièrement.